New

Hi,
Thanks for stoping by. I have a few works in progress that I would like to share with you.

20140302-232547.jpg
I’m new to the craft of sewing and am finding it very fun! It’s quick and easy which is how I like everything in my life. The options are endless, fabrics, patterns, stitches- you latterly can create anything. And with the magic of a sewing machine you can have a finished product in your hands in no time at all!

20140302-233158.jpg
And since I’m a stay at home mom of three boys with a husband who works long hours sewing seems to be a great little hobby to pick up whenever I have a few spare seconds (unlike knitting or cross stitch where I always loose count and forget where I was!).

20140302-233803.jpg
So, that’s all I have for now- just the beginning. A little peek at what I’m working on tonight.
Once again, thanks for stopping by.
Faith
Sarana Ave
From my home to yours

Leave a Reply

